Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – November 2015

Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – November 2015

Monday 30 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7293 PHP
Monday 30 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7293 PHP
Sunday 29 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.8621 PHP
Saturday 28 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.8631 PHP
Friday 27 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.809 PHP
Thursday 26 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.6562 PHP
Wednesday 25 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.4776 PHP
Tuesday 24 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7847 PHP
Monday 23 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.0559 PHP
Sunday 22 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7597 PHP
Saturday 21 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7945 PHP
Friday 20 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.8097 PHP
Thursday 19 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.8199 PHP
Wednesday 18 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.2198 PHP
Tuesday 17 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.3026 PHP
Monday 16 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.1208 PHP
Sunday 15 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.0378 PHP
Saturday 14 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.9844 PHP
Friday 13 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.9875 PHP
Thursday 12 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7489 PHP
Wednesday 11 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.1033 PHP
Tuesday 10 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.6887 PHP
Monday 9 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.4219 PHP
Sunday 8 November 2015 1 KWD = 155.028 PHP
Saturday 7 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.8188 PHP
Friday 6 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.7843 PHP
Thursday 5 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.6015 PHP
Wednesday 4 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.0535 PHP
Tuesday 3 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.718 PHP
Monday 2 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.6454 PHP
Sunday 1 November 2015 1 KWD = 154.2576 PHP

er november

Share This Post

Post Comment