Exchange Rate Currency Filipinos in Kuwait Kabayan Info Uncategorized 

Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – May, 2015

Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – May, 2015

 

Saturday 30 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.0827 PHP
Friday 29 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.0963 PHP
Thursday 28 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.2736 PHP
Wednesday 27 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.6384 PHP
Tuesday 26 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.6877 PHP
Monday 25 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.4274 PHP
Sunday 24 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.5406 PHP
Saturday 23 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.5478 PHP
Friday 22 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.5194 PHP
Thursday 21 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.4281 PHP
Wednesday 20 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.5826 PHP
Tuesday 19 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.4622 PHP
Monday 18 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.4859 PHP
Sunday 17 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.5855 PHP
Saturday 16 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.6723 PHP
Friday 15 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.7247 PHP
Thursday 14 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.0745 PHP
Wednesday 13 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.1014 PHP
Tuesday 12 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.2678 PHP
Monday 11 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.0961 PHP
Sunday 10 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.6685 PHP
Saturday 9 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.7494 PHP
Friday 8 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.7956 PHP
Thursday 7 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.0686 PHP
Wednesday 6 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.778 PHP
Tuesday 5 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.8227 PHP
Monday 4 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.0079 PHP
Sunday 3 May 2015 1 KWD = 148.0374 PHP
Saturday 2 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.8172 PHP
Friday 1 May 2015 1 KWD = 147.9417 PHP

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: