Exchange Rate Currency Filipinos in Kuwait Finance Kabayan Info Uncategorized 

Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – April, 2015

Kwd to Php Exchange Rate History – April, 2015

Thursday 30 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.5936 PHP
Wednesday 29 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.7504 PHP
Tuesday 28 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.5389 PHP
Monday 27 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.507 PHP
Sunday 26 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.4691 PHP
Saturday 25 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.5339 PHP
Friday 24 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.4817 PHP
Thursday 23 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.2592 PHP
Wednesday 22 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.2173 PHP
Tuesday 21 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.3228 PHP
Monday 20 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.3536 PHP
Sunday 19 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.7499 PHP
Saturday 18 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.8935 PHP
Friday 17 April 2015 1 KWD = 146.9259 PHP
Thursday 16 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.1194 PHP
Wednesday 15 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.2902 PHP
Tuesday 14 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.677 PHP
Monday 13 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.6462 PHP
Sunday 12 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.4555 PHP
Saturday 11 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.3874 PHP
Friday 10 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.4197 PHP
Thursday 9 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.3201 PHP
Wednesday 8 April 2015 1 KWD = 148.418 PHP
Tuesday 7 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.8351 PHP
Monday 6 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.182 PHP
Sunday 5 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.242 PHP
Saturday 4 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.971 PHP
Friday 3 April 2015 1 KWD = 148.2886 PHP
Thursday 2 April 2015 1 KWD = 147.9042 PHP
Wednesday 1 April 2015 1 KWD = 148.3045 PHP

Related posts

Leave a Comment