Kwd to Php Exchange History – January, 2015

Kwd to Php Exchange History – January, 2015

Saturday 31 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.5082 PHP
Friday 30 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4814 PHP
Friday 30 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4814 PHP
Thursday 29 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.2472 PHP
Wednesday 28 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4805 PHP
Wednesday 28 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4805 PHP
Tuesday 27 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4496 PHP
Tuesday 27 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4496 PHP
Monday 26 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.308 PHP
Monday 26 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.308 PHP
Sunday 25 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.1278 PHP
Sunday 25 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.1278 PHP
Saturday 24 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4693 PHP
Saturday 24 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.4693 PHP
Friday 23 January 2015 1 KWD = 149.6909 PHP
Thursday 22 January 2015 1 KWD = 150.086 PHP
Thursday 22 January 2015 1 KWD = 150.086 PHP
Wednesday 21 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.0898 PHP
Tuesday 20 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.5832 PHP
Monday 19 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.534 PHP
Monday 19 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.534 PHP
Sunday 18 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.7815 PHP
Saturday 17 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.9176 PHP
Saturday 17 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.9176 PHP
Friday 16 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.9333 PHP
Friday 16 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.9333 PHP
Thursday 15 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.1302 PHP
Wednesday 14 January 2015 1 KWD = 151.9232 PHP
Tuesday 13 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.1211 PHP
Monday 12 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.6455 PHP
Monday 12 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.6455 PHP
Sunday 11 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.8296 PHP
Saturday 10 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.8839 PHP
Friday 9 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.8961 PHP
Thursday 8 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.7502 PHP
Wednesday 7 January 2015 1 KWD = 153.2902 PHP
Tuesday 6 January 2015 1 KWD = 153.2111 PHP
Monday 5 January 2015 1 KWD = 153.3489 PHP
Monday 5 January 2015 1 KWD = 153.3489 PHP
Sunday 4 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.6149 PHP
Saturday 3 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.6439 PHP
Friday 2 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.6597 PHP
Thursday 1 January 2015 1 KWD = 152.8251 PHP

Share this post

Leave a Reply