Kwd to Php Exchange History – February, 2015

Kwd to Php Exchange History – February, 2015

Saturday 28 February 2015 1 KWD = 148.8626 PHP
Friday 27 February 2015 1 KWD = 148.8755 PHP
Thursday 26 February 2015 1 KWD = 148.7773 PHP
Wednesday 25 February 2015 1 KWD = 148.9813 PHP
Tuesday 24 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.3866 PHP
Monday 23 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.527 PHP
Sunday 22 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6698 PHP
Saturday 21 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.5979 PHP
Friday 20 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6104 PHP
Thursday 19 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.4318 PHP
Wednesday 18 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.4764 PHP
Tuesday 17 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6282 PHP
Monday 16 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6487 PHP
Sunday 15 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.9734 PHP
Saturday 14 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.9595 PHP
Friday 13 February 2015 1 KWD = 150.0022 PHP
Thursday 12 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.989 PHP
Wednesday 11 February 2015 1 KWD = 150.2646 PHP
Tuesday 10 February 2015 1 KWD = 150.1226 PHP
Monday 9 February 2015 1 KWD = 150.2199 PHP
Sunday 8 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.7483 PHP
Saturday 7 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.718 PHP
Friday 6 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6105 PHP
Thursday 5 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.7206 PHP
Wednesday 4 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.486 PHP
Tuesday 3 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.5691 PHP
Monday 2 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6225 PHP
Sunday 1 February 2015 1 KWD = 149.6876 PHP

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: