KWD TO PHP Exchange History – December 2014

KWD to PHP Exchange History – December 2014

 

Wednesday 31 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.8554 PHP
Tuesday 30 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.8743 PHP
Tuesday 30 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.8743 PHP
Monday 29 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5429 PHP
Sunday 28 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5492 PHP
Sunday 28 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5492 PHP
Saturday 27 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5605 PHP
Friday 26 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5644 PHP
Thursday 25 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5386 PHP
Wednesday 24 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5818 PHP
Tuesday 23 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5498 PHP
Tuesday 23 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.5498 PHP
Monday 22 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.4966 PHP
Sunday 21 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9403 PHP
Saturday 20 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9077 PHP
Friday 19 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9351 PHP
Thursday 18 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.1039 PHP
Wednesday 17 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.0564 PHP
Tuesday 16 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.1842 PHP
Tuesday 16 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.1842 PHP
Monday 15 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.1249 PHP
Sunday 14 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.7724 PHP
Saturday 13 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.7389 PHP
Friday 12 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.7659 PHP
Thursday 11 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.4554 PHP
Wednesday 10 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9485 PHP
Tuesday 9 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.7231 PHP
Monday 8 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9238 PHP
Sunday 7 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9444 PHP
Saturday 6 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9144 PHP
Friday 5 December 2014 1 KWD = 152.9519 PHP
Thursday 4 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.142 PHP
Thursday 4 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.142 PHP
Wednesday 3 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.1832 PHP
Tuesday 2 December 2014 1 KWD = 153.6188 PHP
Monday 1 December 2014 1 KWD = 154.0258 PHP
Monday 1 December 2014 1 KWD = 154.0258 PHP

 

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: