Exchange Rate KWD-PHP (May, 2014)

EXCHANGE RATE KWD-PHP (May, 2014)

Saturday 31 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.4137 PHP
Friday 30 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.449 PHP
Thursday 29 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.5598 PHP
Wednesday 28 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.5267 PHP
Tuesday 27 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2805 PHP
Monday 26 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.7064 PHP
Sunday 25 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.7082 PHP
Saturday 24 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.7195 PHP
Friday 23 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.7548 PHP
Thursday 22 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.8258 PHP
Wednesday 21 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.1195 PHP
Tuesday 20 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.1587 PHP
Monday 19 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.896 PHP
Sunday 18 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2575 PHP
Saturday 17 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2426 PHP
Friday 16 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2097 PHP
Thursday 15 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.045 PHP
Wednesday 14 May 2014 1 KWD = 154.6426 PHP
Tuesday 13 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2446 PHP
Monday 12 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.3287 PHP
Sunday 11 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2163 PHP
Saturday 10 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.2748 PHP
Friday 9 May 2014 1 KWD = 155.5544 PHP
Thursday 8 May 2014 1 KWD = 157.0261 PHP
Wednesday 7 May 2014 1 KWD = 157.6085 PHP
Tuesday 6 May 2014 1 KWD = 157.9129 PHP
Monday 5 May 2014 1 KWD = 158.1802 PHP
Sunday 4 May 2014 1 KWD = 158.3749 PHP
Saturday 3 May 2014 1 KWD = 158.3367 PHP
Friday 2 May 2014 1 KWD = 158.3989 PHP
Thursday 1 May 2014 1 KWD = 158.36 PHP

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: