EXCHANGE RATE KWD TO PHP (JULY, 2014)

EXCHANGE RATE KWD TO PHP (JULY, 2014)

 

Thursday 31 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.7345 PHP
Wednesday 30 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.3264 PHP
Tuesday 29 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.337 PHP
Monday 28 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.2733 PHP
Sunday 27 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.1029 PHP
Saturday 26 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.1058 PHP
Friday 25 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.0864 PHP
Thursday 24 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.2528 PHP
Wednesday 23 July 2014 1 KWD = 152.9678 PHP
Tuesday 22 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.3098 PHP
Monday 21 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.5825 PHP
Sunday 20 July 2014 1 KWD = 155.1359 PHP
Saturday 19 July 2014 1 KWD = 155.1786 PHP
Friday 18 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.0982 PHP
Thursday 17 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.3538 PHP
Wednesday 16 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.5448 PHP
Tuesday 15 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.6371 PHP
Monday 14 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.2517 PHP
Sunday 13 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.2669 PHP
Saturday 12 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.1443 PHP
Friday 11 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.1296 PHP
Thursday 10 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.8462 PHP
Wednesday 9 July 2014 1 KWD = 153.636 PHP
Tuesday 8 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.0929 PHP
Tuesday 8 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.0929 PHP
Monday 7 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.3119 PHP
Sunday 6 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.1884 PHP
Saturday 5 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.2134 PHP
Friday 4 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.2595 PHP
Thursday 3 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.6234 PHP
Wednesday 2 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.791 PHP
Tuesday 1 July 2014 1 KWD = 154.8125 PHP

 

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: