Exchange Rate KWD-PHP (April, 2014)

EXCHANGE RATE History Kuwaiti Dinar to Philippine Peso (April, 2014)

Wednesday 30 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.5 PHP
Tuesday 29 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.1042 PHP
Monday 28 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.4158 PHP
Sunday 27 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.6033 PHP
Saturday 26 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.6594 PHP
Friday 25 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.7543 PHP
Thursday 24 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.0178 PHP
Wednesday 23 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.8152 PHP
Tuesday 22 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.1031 PHP
Monday 21 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.7439 PHP
Sunday 20 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.5956 PHP
Saturday 19 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.6079 PHP
Friday 18 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.5381 PHP
Thursday 17 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.7375 PHP
Wednesday 16 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.0055 PHP
Tuesday 15 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.1388 PHP
Monday 14 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.0969 PHP
Sunday 13 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.8801 PHP
Saturday 12 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.8359 PHP
Friday 11 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.983 PHP
Thursday 10 April 2014 1 KWD = 157.8271 PHP
Wednesday 9 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.6954 PHP
Tuesday 8 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.8202 PHP
Monday 7 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.2698 PHP
Sunday 6 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.3879 PHP
Saturday 5 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.3381 PHP
Friday 4 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.4898 PHP
Thursday 3 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.5346 PHP
Wednesday 2 April 2014 1 KWD = 159.2603 PHP
Tuesday 1 April 2014 1 KWD = 158.88 PHP

 

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: