Information Kabayan Info Kuwait Info 

Exchange Rate History – March, 2015

Exchange Rate History – March, 2015

Tuesday 31 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.5957 PHP
Monday 30 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.1509 PHP
Sunday 29 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.449 PHP
Saturday 28 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.453 PHP
Friday 27 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.4978 PHP
Thursday 26 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.4501 PHP
Wednesday 25 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.5085 PHP
Tuesday 24 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.3313 PHP
Monday 23 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.4243 PHP
Sunday 22 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.8789 PHP
Saturday 21 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.7614 PHP
Friday 20 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.7473 PHP
Thursday 19 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.4076 PHP
Wednesday 18 March 2015 1 KWD = 149.3908 PHP
Tuesday 17 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.7446 PHP
Monday 16 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.0254 PHP
Sunday 15 March 2015 1 KWD = 147.6992 PHP
Saturday 14 March 2015 1 KWD = 147.6832 PHP
Friday 13 March 2015 1 KWD = 147.7175 PHP
Thursday 12 March 2015 1 KWD = 147.7951 PHP
Wednesday 11 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.0653 PHP
Tuesday 10 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.3735 PHP
Monday 9 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.3031 PHP
Sunday 8 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.4125 PHP
Saturday 7 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.2701 PHP
Friday 6 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.2732 PHP
Thursday 5 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.5104 PHP
Wednesday 4 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.6031 PHP
Tuesday 3 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.6286 PHP
Monday 2 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.7601 PHP
Sunday 1 March 2015 1 KWD = 148.9078 PHP

Related posts

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: